bbor board 2021
bbor board 2021

press to zoom
2020 board
2020 board

press to zoom
Board of Directors
Board of Directors

press to zoom
bbor board 2021
bbor board 2021

press to zoom

Our History

The Bedford Board of REALTORS®, Inc (BBOR) was founded in 1936 and joined the National Association of REALTORS® on March 30, 1943.  The Board's jurisdiction was updated on November 14, 1979 to include all of Lawrence County. Since that time, our board has held its REALTORS® to the highest standards of the National Association of REALTORS® (NAR) Code of Ethics as well as the Indiana Association of REALTORS® standards of professionalism.

The board is made up of a number of affiliate offices, appraisers and REALTOR® agencies from Lawrence and surrounding counties that are here to serve our community. The Bedford Board is a member of the Indiana Regional MLS which encompasses a large number of different real estate boards across the state of Indiana.

If you have any questions about joining our board, membership with our board, or general questions, please contact Susan Sokeland, Association Executive, at our board office.

Our Team










Natasha Johns , President                  Brandi Woods, Vice President                   Angel Hawkins, Secretary                   









Dina Baker, Treasurer                            Kelly Nicol, Past President                  Debra Suddarth, Director 









     Vicky Speer, Director              Amanda Childers, Director      Susan Sokeland, Association Executive

kelly nicol.jpg
Natasha Johns Headshot.jpg
brandi woods.jpg
Amanda Childers.jpg
angel hawkins.jpg
Susan Sokeland Headshot.jpg
vicky speer.jpg


Core Standards:                                                 Natasha Johns

Communications:                                               Blaine Parker

Education:                                                          Vicky Speer

Finance:                                                             Dina Baker

Membership:                                                      Susan Sokeland

MLS:                                                                   Brandi Woods

IRMLS Board of Directors:                                 Debra Suddarth

Banquet:                                                            Kelly Nicol

RPAC / Government Affairs:                               Natasha Johns

Public Affairs:                                                     Angel Hawkins

Scholarships:                                                     Angel Hawkins